Handmade Cards

Sweet Rose

The Clearly Besotted ‘Sweet Rose’ stamp set and dies have been discontinued so I grabbed them when they were on sale recently.

20151125-PB252651

How I made this card:

I stamped the rose, leaves, and vase using memento dye inks. I then added details with promarkers. I also used some Wink of Stella glitter pen for a little sparkle. The sentiment is from the same set and is perfect for thank you cards.

I adhered the card to some pink chevron paper, then attached it to a card base. I added a few sequins to finish the card.


Products used to make this card:

  • Clearly Besotted Sweet Rose
  • Memento dew drop dye inks
  • Promarkers
  • Sequins and adhesive gems
  • MFT Fresh Squeezed Chevron paper
  • Wink of Stella glitter brush pen
Leave a Reply

