CAS, Handmade Cards

Wedding Card

The WPlus9 Fresh Cut Wreaths is designed with weddings in mind, and it’s so quick and easy to make an elegant card for the bride and groom.

WPlus9 Fresh Cut Wreaths

 I used memento dew drop dye inks and the mini Misti to stamp the images from the set. The Misti helped as I needed to stamp the images a few times to get a good impression. 

For the centre of the flowers, I used the same colours but triple stamped them to get a darker colour.

The sentiments are from the same set and I stamped them with memento tuxedo black ink.

I rounded the corners and attached to a card base, also with rounded corners. I finished the card with some Pretty Pink Posh sequins and droplets.

I’m entering this card into the following competitions:

      5 thoughts on “Wedding Card”

      1. Such a pretty card! I love your heart shaped wreath, and your color palette is gorgeous! Thanks so much for playing along with us this week at Addicted to CAS!

        Liked by 1 person

      Comments are closed.