CAS, Handmade Cards

Arrows

Along with the triangles in the Mama Elephant Trifecta stamp set, it also comes with some fun arrow stamps. I used them to make a summery background.

mama elephant trifecta
I used the mini Misti stamping tool to help me line up the stamp properly, choosing inks in some bright colours.

Next, I die cut from gold glitter paper, a ‘birthday’ sentiment by Clearly Besotted. I attached this to the card with liquid glue. Above the die cut word, I stamped ‘happy’ from the Clearly Besotted A Little Sentimental stamp set.

I finished the card with a few enamel sprinkles in matching colours.

I’m entering this card into the following competition:

    1 thought on “Arrows”

    1. Fantastic simple design and love your choice of fresh, bright colours from the palette 🙂
      Thank you for joining us in our colour challenge at Seven Hills Crafts this month 🙂
      Jenny x

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    