Handmade Cards, Seven Hills Crafts Design Team

Shake those Jelly Beans!

Today I’m sharing some jelly bean birthday cards. I just love their funny faces!

20170423-P4231830

I used the companion shaker die set with the Lawn Fawn How You Bean? stamp set to make some shaker cards. I’ve been making multiples of my cards recently as, once everything is out, it doesn’t take much more time to do.


I hope you’ll join me on the Seven Hills Crafts blog to read more about these fun cards.

I’m also entering these into the latest Lawn Fawnatics challenge.

4 thoughts on “Shake those Jelly Beans!”

Leave a Reply

